If I could paint, I'd paint a portrait of you
Sunday, April 29, 2012 | 6:10 PM | 0 comments
HOLA AMIGOOOOOS :D
okay I might've started my last post with the same greeting but I really can't remember, you guys know I have a dodgy memory. Also I'm in a very spanish speaking mood. As I'm typing this I'm speaking spanish with daniel. ahhaa. I must admit our vocabulary is very limited, with our primary word being

HAHAHA so multilingual hey? So I should be studying legal right now...the keyword being SHOULD, but honestly, I've read my notes so many times and it's not sticking. Hopefully it'll just be one of those things where I know enough to bs it ...yeeey! Dux of the school...I think so? Actually speaking of, in our bio exam, everyone was sitting around me - I'll tell you more about it after - but like they were asking me last minute questions and like one of them said I'd be dux of the school and I was like HHAHAHAHA AS IF ! It always makes me feel good when people think I'm smart...my illusion is working guys! should be a magician hey? 

Okay so exams.
Maths - Was okay. Didn't get enough time to check everything properly, but like there was a complete the square question, and I asked tommy to do it after and he got the same answer I did SO life is great! :)

Chem - Terrible. It was so hard. Even Karen said so :/ I know I already got one wrong. :( DAMMIT. I guess we'll see. There was lots of bs-ing but I kinda knew so I can only go up right?

Bio - Even worse than chem. I swear half of the stuff in it we never learnt :( I was helping everyone study in the library from like 10:20 - 1:30. hahaha. But they actually learnt stuff so I felt goooood :)

SO theres only legal left. Then on tuesday me, karen and daniel are going avengers YEEY :D I'm trying to find a fourth cos life is better in even numbers but everyones got bloody eco that day. LIKE WHAT THE HELL?! and tommy has engo :( I'm so sad. 

ALSO, I think I'm changing my movie piece for music from 'dance of the sugarplum fairies' to 'go the distance' from Hercules. click it.
This is the exact version I want to do, but I have to buy the book, so its gonna cost me like $25 :( SADLYF, but when I ace it it'll be worth it. Its such a lovely piece of music too. :') My plan is to try and find someone who can/will sing it for me, but at the moment, I can't think of anyone who will be able to do it justice; only because the singers are mostly like rnb not so much that disney motivational tone, if you know what I mean. I don't know. Its a style on its own and I think it needs to be spot on. Plus I don't want to add any additional pressure to anyone, but I'll see how it goes. If you guys need a motivational song, swear listen to this. :') But first of all I need my teachers approval. Im scared he'll say no like he did with Karen :(

anyway, wishing everyone a great week :)
speak soon,
stay motivated and remember you can go the distance.
xx

P.S: WELCOME HOME LOPEZ (L)

Labels: , , , ,

you say goodbye and I say hello
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 | 3:21 PM | 0 comments
HOLA AMIGOS ! :)
hope you've all had a great first day back at school. :D heres to a great term 2! =D
to all year 11's, good luck in your half-yearlies :) Hope you had an awesome holiday filled with lots of studying so you're not too stressed now...no? okay. Here's to late night cramming :)

My schedules not too bad, goes a little something like this :

its actually really good. most of them are in the morning so I get to go home early. yeeey :)
I'm still upset that chem and bio are on the same day, but that just means I'm gonna kick science ass (H)

English today was pretty good. The short answer questions were stupid to say the least. The texts themselves were alright. I really liked the poem "The Subtleties of our Lives" and the extract was alright, but the picture was soooo dodgy. looked like clip art taken from word or something. :(

Extension was amazing. I was so worried and nervous before hand. One time I practised I talked so fast no one understood me. Someone even asked if I was breathing :/ But I was called thorough (H) ehehe except she told me that I had to learn how to breathe..oops? :)

Okay so yesterday - I know its a bit out of order - but yesterday I got chilli in my eye. D: LET ME TELL YOU; you thought onion was bad, chilli is 37298173146932 times worse :( I couldnt study for english properly for like an hour because it would keep getting irritated. I won't even bore you with the specifics of how I got it in my eye, but lets just say I won't be chopping vegetables then rubbing my eyes for a very long time.

OH and the other day I had a dream where Ben from dance academy fell in love with me (A) its cos im pretty isnt it? LOL :D knew it.

ALSO :

Tommy says:
*Two teens shot by police in Kings Cross
*ur on the news

Isn't he nice?
Anyway, have a great examination period guys :)
stay nerdy and remember a red blood cell walked into a bar. the hostess asked if he would like a seat. he replied "no thanks, I'll just circulate."
xx


Labels: , , ,

click it
Saturday, April 21, 2012 | 9:48 PM | 0 comments
Elvis Costello - She.


Labels: ,

I started counting teardrops, and at least a million fell.
Thursday, April 19, 2012 | 8:01 PM | 0 comments
To everybody who just watched Dance Academy...as if you're not crying a river right now. I am chucking the biggest cry ever. No joke. I'm ready to go into depression. :(
if you :
a) Haven't watched the entire series and plan to OR
b) Haven't watched the most recent episode
do not continue.
unless you like spoilers.


WHY OF ALL PEOPLE DID THEY CHOOSE TO KILL SAMMY. I'm just so confused as to why they'd kill the best character :( I'd rather they kill of Tara or Grace if they felt the need to :( WAHHH. I was crying so bad when Abigail was getting pulled out of the shower. WHY GOD WHY?! I see no reason to watch Dance Academy if they're just going to make me so depressed after each episode. :( I have no more tears to cry out...I'm just making noises now :(

anywhoos. Hope y'all make it through the night with far less tears than me :)
In memory of Samuel Lieberman :'(
stay cool and remember if someone irritates you, push them into a fountain.

Labels: ,

He's a big pig, you could be a big pig too OOOH
Monday, April 16, 2012 | 4:53 PM | 0 comments
greetings all :)
Hope you're all enjoying your last week of holidays :D Also HAPPY NEW YEAR to all cambodians/loas out there (L) :D

Well what a day.
Yesterday Tramanh, Cindy, Branda, Sarah, Jessica and myself all went to the Bring it On Festival :) it was a mediocre place, not much to do but spending the afternoon with these people made it that much better :)


When life gives you lemons, sharing it with these girls makes it that much better.
Our photo-booth type photos. Mine kind of got a bit wrecked when I tried I scan it :( SADFACE. theres like a tiny stain. but ooooh wells. We decided to go eat dinner after around Canley Vale. Tommy, Nelson and Anthony came later and we invited them too :) The only problem was they had to bike it...in the dark. So we caught the shuttle bus while they bike rode. On the way we were contemplating what to eat and we realised Canley Heights would be better...the only issue...we were too tired to walk from Canley Vale station :( Then the bus driver was like do you want to get dropped off here? SO HUZZAH, the bus driver dropped us off there. I was like to tramanh and jessica say nice things really loud so he feels good . HAHAHAHHA (L) So we told Branda to call the boys to bike ride to Canley Heights and we'll decide where we want to eat.

In the end half of us went to eat Kebabs and Me, Branda, Tommy, Nelson, Anthony and Tramanh ate at Fat Panda; a befitting name is it made me a fat panda. I had stir friend udon noodles with chicken. OMNOMNOM.
I rate it 9/10. SOOO good and great prices :9. Service as also really good, we even tipped them hehehe :)
We put Tommy's maths skills to the test as we figured out our bill and we he realised we had $1 extra...my dollar. yay for my terrible maths skills :(. We all felt like dessert after so we went to V-lounge. HAHAHA. me and branda had a bit of a chuckle as I told the guys and her that me and my sister call it vagina-lounge...to which Tommy called us immature :( He's just jealous he doesn't have our sense of humour. HEHEHE.
Rate V-louge 7.5/10. They took ages to get my waffles out :( and they weren't that crunchy as I like them. But it was still good and prices are fair :D We were all pretty stuffed methinks. Then Nelson decides he wants to prank call Ron. There was lots of hellos? and whose this? It went to Nelson, Branda, Tommy to which it was passed to me. I went for the classic I miss you... to which he replied whose this?...I should specify, me and Ron have never talked...ever :L. After a few minutes of trying not to laugh to hard with him saying err I'm going to hang up I finally ended with I'll see you tonight...in my dreams. HEHEHEHE :D poor ron.

It was a night to remember. These guys are just too funny :) I hope you all had a Sunday almost as good as mine :)
Stay lovely and remember when life gives you lemons squeeze 'em in peoples' eyes :)
xx




Labels: , , , , , , , , ,

click it.
Saturday, April 14, 2012 | 10:21 PM | 0 comments
The Veronicas - When it all Falls Apart

If you do not remember this song. you are crazy. the end. 

Labels: ,

and I know when I need it I can count on you like 4, 3, 2 and you'll be there
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 | 11:00 PM | 0 comments
hello everyone :)
hope you've all had an awesome first official day oh school holidays :) I myself was quite productive. Did like 3 dot points of chem and some of legal. YAAAAAY :) My one hour break turned int a 2.5 hour break though. must learn self-control. AHAHA :)
This day was amazing though. Just came home from maths tutoring. Its so much better now. I'm actually getting things which is making me feel really happy. I even got 51.5/59 for my practise half-yearly test. YAAAAAAAAAAAAY :D

What also made this day that much better was the fact I was practically texting James the whole day. Texted me good morning :'). such a lovely. In fact we're still talking ahaha. hes gonn cook for me one day; the perfect wife (L) AHAHAHHHA.

OH the other day when I posted I forgot to tell you I watched Titanic 3D. OMGOSH. I need to go on a cruise ASAP. Needa find me a Jack :'( Y'know what kills me about the whole thing though?! If she had just moved over a bit off the wood and let him lie too, they would've both lived. DOES IT NOT MAKE SENSE TO MOVE OVER FOR THE BOY WHO TAUGHT YOU HOW TO SPIT! :( It makes me cry everytime :( draw me like your french girls (L). hahaha.

Its funny, y'know, where you find best friends, or friends that become your brothers; or just friends who you know you can rely on. It feels good to have a new brother.

Anyway ; have a great study period guys :)
stay grool and remember fetch will never happen.

Labels: , ,

All I do Is dream of you, the whole night through
Sunday, April 8, 2012 | 6:45 PM | 0 comments
HAPPY EASTER GUYS (L)
Hope its full of delicious chocolate or family trips to church :)
Whatever you're doing/you've done this long weekend, hope you are all feeling well rested and ready to take on the school holidays :D

Well I think I'll begin by telling you my recurring dream. Lately I've been having heaps of dreams where I've been getting murdered but this one has been coming up a lot recently. OKAY, so this old guy is trying to kill me so I run out of the house - some random house- and run through a forest with him running fast behind me - he runs fast for an old guy. Anyway, in the end I always die, but I always die differently. The most recent time I went into someones house, like I banged on their door till they let me in, by the time they did and I went inside the old man was already in there; he'd climbed through the window. I remember thinking 'why would you leave the window open if theres a murderer running around your town idiot!' Anyway, the old man had like a knife and I used the random person as a human shield, he died...and then the old man stabbed me. :( so weird.

So I looked up the meanings :


Running -
To dream that you are running away from someone indicates an issue that you are trying to avoid. You are not taking or accepting responsibility for your actions. In particular, if you are running from an attacker or any danger, then it suggests that you are not facing and confronting your fears.


Murdered/ Killed -
To dream that you are murdered suggests that some important and significant relationship has been severed. You are trying to disconnect yourself from your emotions. The dream may also be about your unused talents.


To dream that you have been killed suggests that your actions are disconnected from your emotions and conscience. The dream refers to drastic changes that you are trying to make. There is a characteristic that you want to get rid of or a habit that you want to end within yourself. Killing represents the killing off of the old parts and old habits. Alternatively, the dream represents feelings of being let down or betrayed by someone in your waking life. You are feeling overwhelmed, shocked and disappointed.


Forest -
To dream that you are in or walking through the forest signifies a transitional phase.�Follow your instincts. Alternatively, it indicates that you want to escape to a simpler way of life. You are feeling weighed down by the demands of your life.


Old Man -
To see an old man in your dream represents wisdom or forgiveness. The old man may be a archetypal figure who is offering guidance to some daily problem.


So if I combine all these meanings; I'm running away or avoiding a relationship that has been severed. I'm disconnected from my emotions and going through a transitional phase; looking for guidance and a simpler way of life.

Tommy thinks my unused talent (see murdered) is maths. I wish I had talent there :(

Anyway, onto more happier news. Kayla had her 18th last night. Only me and Christine went because Axel was sick and Mariel went camping. BOO :( But it was a grrreat night :D Danced heaps and Christine is just tooooo funny :) I found my future husband. Lol jokes, just one of kayla's distant relatives was really cool, but sadly he has a gf...and he doesnt have facebook. BOO.

Anywhoos, Hope you all have a great Easter Monday!
stay fearless and remember when you're young the monsters are under your bed, when you're old, they're in your head.
xx

Labels: , , ,

Every little thing you do, I do adore
Thursday, April 5, 2012 | 4:48 PM | 0 comments
The cutest thing I've seen in my life:
M: I saw L try and take a photo of you and B at lunch. Everyone was watching when you took off you bag and we were like OHH SHITS GONNA GO DOWN, but then you went back to B (L)
T: I was putting my folder in my bag :(So I could hold B's laptop
M: OHHH we thought you were putting your phone in your bag, and then bash him AHAHA
T: she never lets me hold her stuff :/
M: AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW


Click it.
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 | 5:46 PM | 0 comments

Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler

Click it.

Labels:

open up your plans and damn you're free
Sunday, April 1, 2012 | 8:51 PM | 0 comments
hello everybody :)

I hope your weekend was a great one. LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL GUYS :) Who's exciiiiiited? I know I am. I know holidays will mean studying for half-yearlies but I DONT CARE! I also hope I get to see Miss Ky these holidays. I miss that girl so much :( Whenever I receive one of her letters my mood instantly rises and I can actually hear her saying what she writes, ahhh I miss her :'(

ANYWAY enough of that stuff. Last night the dancing school had a movie night. So all the girls (plus axel) all came to the dancing hall in our pjs and watched Hop! and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. All in all it was an awesome night. I got to see how crazy Chantelle gets when she gets tired...at about 9 30 HAHAHA. and OMGOSH Christine on red bull just...its just indescribable. The things she said just make me wonder. I guess its true, red bull really does give you wings. HAHAHA. If only maz went. SUCH a party pooper :(

Today, me and Karen went on a date to watch The Hunger Games. Suffice to say, it did not disappoint. Gale was just (L)_______(L), and Peeta got better looking as it went along so (L)_______(L). I cannot wait for the second movie! Anyway, after we got out of the movie - at about 5 30 - it was fully tabully raining :( SADLYF. we were both in shorts and thongs/sandals too! We had to run through the rain to get to the train station :( By the time we got there I was having chest pains. god I need to get fitter. ALSO there was a very seedy man on the train who kept staring at us. awkward. All in all it was a great date, even including the run in the rain. I was literally shivering after :(

I'm currently watching videos of flash mobs. I really want to be in one! they look so fun! 
ANYWHOOOS
have a great last week of school everybody :)
stay chill and remember the odds are ever in your favour.
xx

Labels: , , , , , ,


Older Post | Newer Post


♔About ♔Archives ♔Entries ♔Credit

somewhere only we know;