dnm sesh
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 | 11:40 PM | 0 comments
Well what a day today has been. It begun at 10-11ish last night where I was feeling...to put it simply...like complete crap. As we all know, I over-think, over-analyse and create endless scenarios/outcomes that could occur, each becoming more insane as the last. In the end me and Daniel had a dnm sesh via whatsapp. Obviously the usual you deserve better and he's not worth it etc etc. came up, but I don't know, we didn't reach a conclusion but it helped clear my thoughts. I can't really explain it...D: if he talks to you, make him realise how hurt he got you.Then if he makes it up to you, (Y) good friend
M: And what if he doesn't? What if I mean that less?
D: Then fuck him. Does he really deserve to mean that much to you? You're Melanie after all.
M: He does. Or I suppose he did. What does being Melanie mean though?
D: If you mean that less to him then he doesn't. Loyal frand thats always there for you.
...
D: let it all go.
----
D: Who's gonna dnm you when you're sad now? HAHA
M: Kyleen. Karen. Kenneth.
D: nope. Dnm = Daniel n melanie. Those just don't fit.
M: Hahaha thats kinda cute. Dnm. HAHA. Omg. Gonna remember that forever.
D: Oh god. Wot have I done.
Okay I'll stop posting convos now, he might smash me (A) So that continued till about 12:30 before I realised I should sleep so my eyes didn't get huge and puffy. He also proposed a way to cover my huge puffy eyes...wear sunglasses the whole day. HAHAHA. I was actually contemplating it...but my eyes were fine - thank god.
The rest of the day was actually really great. It was the 4 best friends outing to Parra where we are sushi and watched Snow White and the Huntsman. The movie was...mediocre. I swear the only good thing was Chris Hemsworth (L)____(L) he is so beautiful it is not funny. When we got out it was 5:30 which was not good because it takes me an hour to get home and I needed to be home by 6. Thankfully my mum was in a good mood and picked me up from the station without asking too many questions...and she was in a really good mood. :)
Even tutoring is going really great.
Finally this evening has been spent speaking to the very good friend Luke. I've missed this guy...
about my ranks:
Luke says:
*wow
*thats pro :P
*ignore her [my mum], shes obviously insane
*like mother, like daughter, i guess
*but yeah
*sounds like you did really well!
Anyway :)
stay gorgeous and remember unless you and your friend's name start with D/M, you do not have dnm seshes. ...jokes (A)
xx
Labels: 4 best frands, Daniel, dnm, Luke
