crazy, hyper, potential-road-raging drivers.
Friday, October 5, 2012 | 3:37 PM | 0 comments
haii guyssss, sorry I thought I could rotate the photo on here but I cannot sooo please feel free to turn your head 90 degrees to the left :) Yes. the RTA now lets crazy, hyper, potential-road-raging drivers to pass their test. WEEEW. Sorry for not telling you guys in advance that I had my test - I actually booked it just over a month ago - but I was scared of telling you guys I failed HAHA, actually the only people that knew were my family and the best friend. :) So if you all value your lives please keep away from me - even though I am a very safe driver :) Drove for the first time with music playing because my mum never let me play it while learning and I felt so boss HAHA. I took a trip down to Officeworks to get some school stuff and I'm feeling all prepared for year 12 come @ me!
Anyway, the test itself wasn't that bad. I kind of made friends with the examiner, well I laughed with him HA he was like are you calm and ready to go and I just started laughing and was like ready to go, yes ...calm? we'll see HAHA. and I was driving in gear 2 ...WHAT THE HELL AHHAA we were at a traffic light and he's like can you put the car into drive and I was like ZOMG I'M SO SORRY! I thought he was going to fail me right there and then! :( Luckily he was really nice and he let me pass HAHA. My mum was like I prayed to the ancestors this morning that you passed :') So thank you ancestors! I tweeted the above photo to which Christine replied "NO FREAKING WAY @__melodramatic GOT HER P'S?! :( she's 364 days younger than me fmllllll" AHHAHAA you got this tinnnnn!I
Anywhoos
Yesterday me and the bestf went to parramatta for a nandos and churros feast. It was wonderful spending time with him :) I had a dentist appointment at 3 45 and for some reason I thought I'd make it in time if I left san churros at 3 30...good one mel! we had just arrived at the station and I had 6 minutes till it was 3 45...so what did we do? we bolted it HAHA I felt sooo bad making him run but I felt worse because I had shooting chest pains AHHAA. By the time we got there I felt a bit dizzy and I was sweating like crazy because it was soo hot. We hugged goodbye and I was scared he'd get lost finding his way back to the station :( But he's alive! HAHA
A fantastic ending to the holidays! :)
stay crazy, hyper and a potential road-rager and remember make sure your car is actually in drive during your test! :)
xx
Labels: bestfriend, driving

