Its a quarter after one, I'm a little drunk and I need you now.
Monday, June 11, 2012 | 2:13 PM | 0 comments
harlo my bootifulzzzz :)
Hope you're all keeping warm with your heaters and thick-ass snuggies, in your oversized jumpers and woolly slippers. Unfortunately, I wish that was me HAHA. I got the heater part right, but unfortunately I have no oversized jumper :( nts: get a boyfy asap and steal his jumper ;) hehehe.

Well for all you tennis fans, I hope you weren't too disheartened to the postponing of the mens final last night. I myself stayed up till like 1:30 or something before going to sleep. Unfortunately I couldn't stream the match so I was listening to the radio channel. Let me tell you, I was so angry the umpire chick stop the match earlier. OBVZ it was too wet if Nadal couldn't see. DOES NO ONE LISTEN TO HIM?!??!! :( and then he lost the set. SADLYFFFF

me after nadal won the first set. yeeeey (:

*sighhhs* lately my thoughts have been pretty clouded and confused. I've come to realise I let myself make far too many decisions based on my emotions; how I feel towards the person and/or the situation. I trick myself into believing things are there, when they aren't. Emotions screw with people. They screw with sanity and with reason.



Older Post | Newer Post


♔About ♔Archives ♔Entries ♔Credit

somewhere only we know;