Let's Get Physical
Hey y'all. What a disappointing day today has been. Firstly I woke up at 8:30 to meet Tramanh at Parra station at 10:30 so we could join the Fitness First teenager program thing.
 |
| Do I look pretty at 10am ? HEHEHE :$ |
Only when we got there we were told it was all full. We were so angry because Tramanh called them on Monday and they said come AFTER Wednesday but apparently it was ON Wednesday. So I left my name and number with the receptionist to get the manager to give me a call back and I'm going to see if I can get us in because seriously, we were fed wrong information!!!!! I WANT MY FREE ZUMBA!. anyway me and my sister -Sophie- went in anyway and did some cardio. I did 15 mins on the treadmill, 15 on the bike and 10 on the cross-trainer. WOOOOOOH :D I know it doesn't seem like much but I felt really good after. HEHEHE.
Last night, me and mummy did a little baking HEHE :)
 |
| This is her HEHEHE :) Isn't she lovely. |
|
|
|
|
|
We were making these things called pizza scrolls and I got to be the taste tester WOOOOOH. Can I just say....Best...Job....EVERRRRR :D
Basically its pizza sauce and cheese, wrapped in puff pastry.
 |
| Before they go in the oven |
 |
| And after :$ you want them to look like the above one. |
|
There were sooo many retarded ones...but they all tasted gooooot. I swear, I should do something with eating for a career :9
Labels: cooking, gym, mummy, Tramanh
Older Post | Newer Post